Service Experts Heating & Air Conditioning Reviews

Average Customer Rating
4.7/5 stars based on 283,393 Reviews
felicia T.
windsor, ontario
"Would have liked at time of consult warranty documentation to review or further information on it. Would have also been helpful for us to know in advance that we had to remove our plants in order to fit the new pad (we had to remove them day of install when we could have had that done)."
bouquetrestaurant B.
covington, kentucky
william M.
raymond, mississippi
"After signing the contract, installation was immediate"
madeleine A.
guelph, ontario
"excellent - helpful - polite etc. etc. etc. super"
robert W.
buffalo, new york
"Was timely and courteous. Had his mask on."
parvin A.
edmonton, alberta
"Ryan was very competent, and personable and completed the service as we had requested"
cynthia M.
queensbury, new york
"Doug explained the system and showed me what to look for!"
yvonne O.
champaign, illinois
"He was very friendly, informative, and detailed when cleaning out the air conditioner. He also wore his mask the entire time, and made it a point to keep adequate distance."
thomas M.
hoagland, indiana
"very hot day, Dan was in the attic a very long times, he never complained."
mark S.
naperville, illinois
"Zack was freindly and explained everything well."
dona N.
arlington, texas
"Representative gave good information and explained everything. Honest answers. Wore mask."
jamie P.
urbana, ohio
"it took some time but the person providing the service was trying to be very thorough. The air conditioner appears to be working more efficiently. The extra time was worth it to us."
jan-hugo L.
naperville, illinois
"on time, very informative"
david T.
ft wayne, indiana
"Austin was VERY professional and answered all my questions completely!"
mrs s roeder R.
raleigh, north carolina
"I asked for but was never given a written quote on how much the equipment and installation would cost.Finally, after numerous requests, over a month after the installation, I was told the price."
linda D.
naperville, illinois
"On time. Courteous, masked, foot covers andd gloves. Friendly and knew what he was doing. Went over what was done with me. Left the area clean."
ron R.
wilmington, ohio
"friendly and knowlegeable"
charlie D.
streamwood, illinois
"The Tec performed his checking & inspection of both inside & outside components of the ac unit. He was very knowledgeable and explained as he worked."
janet S.
meridian, idaho
mr mcguffin M.
columbia, south carolina
rita P.
lebanon, ohio
judy O.
savannah, georgia
"Kane was prompt, helpful and hopefully will finish my job when the parts come in....he made it all pretty simple"
mike B.
south elgin, illinois
"Angel came early and was able to fix the problem in a matter of minutes"
whitney C.
overland park, kansas
"Our air conditioner went out on the hottest day of the year thus far. The service technician came out and first said that the part needed to fix it would be $1300 and didnt know how long it would take to get in. Said it could be 2 weeks or a month. Then he started selling. Tried to convince us to replace the unit. A 3 ton unit. The total cost would Be over $18,000 to replace the unit...ONE UNIT but hey.....you can finance over the next 10 years and end up paying $32,000! Not only did we KNOW we were getting screwed, as soon as we declined the offer we promptly found a company that not only had the part, was at our house within an hour of your tech leaving, replaced the part, and charged us $384 and even pointed out that our unit has a few more good years on it. Not only will we not ever return to Neal Harris...we plan to tell anyone that will listen or read on social media about our experience. Your group should be embarrassed they even tried to screw a customer over like this."
julie W.
monticello, illinois
"Its still not right. The air still wont keep up"
david M.
emmett, idaho
"You agent was very courteous and knowledgeable. This was not his first visit here and he was careful to service all of our equipment."
philip J.
delmar, new york
"Professional knowledgeable service technician on time and thorough"
janine S.
winnipeg, manitoba
john F.
durham, new hampshire
"pleasant professional and efficient technician."
ben M.
herriman, utah
"Justin is amazing. Arrived at our home within an hour of our call. Professional, friendly, more than capable of diagnosing the problem and getting it fixed. The man deserves a raise!"
jim Z.
queensbury, new york
"He was outstanding! Professional efficient and very knowledgeable"
mr philips P.
bethesda, maryland
"He was pleasant, wore a mask, answered my questions and seemed to know what he was doing."
michelle C.
burlington, ontario
"Abbey Air called to advise Technician enroute. Chris excellent technical knowledge, patience with my questions and providing me with answers and sound advice. There was no fumbling around, he was efficient and tidy. Along with protecting both him and I while wearing his mask."
zahir M.
austin, texas
stephanie D.
niskayuna, new york
"They were able to fit us in on very short notice, which was very much appreciated because my father is elderly and we were very concerned about him being without his air conditioning."
joan T.
smyrna, georgia
"competent/used easy to understand what he needed to do/why"
kevin E.
hastings, nebraska
"Service was fast, honest, friendly."
james S.
ogden, utah
ken W.
winnipeg, manitoba
"good explanations and explained the solution"
diane D.
cincinnati, ohio
"Because he came out at night. Had a very professional attitude, knew what he was doing, stayed at a distance,and, had a calm and smoothing voice. The price was not bad either."
bradley F.
baldwinsville, new york
"Technician was knowledgeable friendly and careful with COVID Guidelines while entering the residence"
lucia M.
west haven, utah
al D.
boise, idaho
"On July 10, 2019; the technician (Rossen) said I needed a new blower motor at a cost of $578. On the July 8, 2020; the technician (Jason) said the blower motor and capacitor were fine. He did recommend a cleaning of the "squirrel cage", which I accepted at a cost of $285. It did not appear that dirty to me. Strange how a year earlier, the motor needed replaced - but this year it was just fine. Jason was very polite, and helped seal the filter unit. Will see if that reduces dust in our home. It is difficult to have a great deal of trust in a company that always wants to sell me something I may, or may not, need."
jerome O.
latham, new york
"He worked in the rain"
david Z.
camargo, illinois
"Prompt response on hot day"
tim M.
memphis, tennessee
"Went above and beyond service. Replaced inferior filter with more efficient one."
ashley R.
atlanta, georgia
"Courteous, punctual, well knowledgeable."
joe L.
buda, texas
james D.
jackson, mississippi
"Strictly professional"
stewart B.
edmonton, alberta
"Very professional. Nice clean quick work."
edward W.
powder springs, georgia
"Jason was great! Reason for 8 instead of 10 he didnt put shoe coverage on. Boots were clean but I thought policy was shoe coverage. Knowledgeable and friendly!"
steve N.
nashville, tennessee
"He was very pleasant and got the job done"
silvia N.
lawrenceville, georgia
"Because that technician was very polite And he knowledge what he is doing.and explain to me doubt I have . Thanks"
mitchell B.
adamsville, alabama
larry H.
middlesex, new jersey
lela C.
edmond, oklahoma
johnnie B.
eight mile, alabama
"The installation techs were very disrespectful, using vulgar language to one another, in my present. The sales persons Mr. Bobby Franks was first class highly recommend."
ms wilber W.
wilmette, illinois
"They left exposed electrical wires ( I called and they came back and fixed this); they did not give me an invoice - only a yellow sheet saying the work was completed); they moved heavy items. So they could do their work ( that was okay and understandsble), but they did not move them back. Since I am over 80, live alone, and have a knee and shoulder problem, I have so far been unable to move them back. They also had to go out twice for parts - although I was their I only job that day, they apparently neglected to make sure they had what they needed. Since I had not scheduled anything for me that day, this was not a problem - but it did make me wonder."
david W.
alexandria, virginia
"The prompt, courteous scheduling of the semi-emergency visit and rapid work performed were very much appreciated. During a time of social distancing when contact-less payment is preferred, my hope is that staff are aware of this and can accommodate this readily. Paying the office by credit card over the phone, instead of to the Technician directly, seemed to cause a bit of dissatisfaction on his end, which wasn't personally directed."
maria perez P.
marietta, georgia
mr h ward W.
henrico, virginia
"No problems no worries very professional. Thank you very much."
mr blanda B.
mishawaka, indiana
"Had to call and request my customer report, as neither of the 2 techs that were here left any information."
dr caesar C.
irmo, south carolina
"Technician was professional in explaining things. He was also cognizant of social distancing and use of mask."
david M.
austin, texas
"The technician arrived without much delay and on time. He was friendly and he clearly explained the problem and what he planned to do. And he did it it."
mr o'boyle O.
raleigh, north carolina
"Thorough and on time"
daniel M.
oakville, ontario
"They worked steady, in brutal hot conditions and were courteous and considerate."
nicole W.
saginaw, texas
"Friendly. Fast. Helpful"
kelly M.
hurricane, west virginia
"Always satisfied with my service"
jane M.
round rock, texas
"Good service, reliable, timely; knowledgeable and courteous technicians. I've used Strand for more than 10 years."
candy H.
royal palm beach, florida
james O.
broken arrow, oklahoma
"Handled service in timely fashion!"
william G.
oak hill, virginia
ed A.
n charleston, south carolina
"fast response to an after hours call. knowledgeable and professional technician."
david B.
indian land, south carolina
"On time Professional No issues"
kenneth K.
dowagiac, michigan
"Brody was polite and friendly"
robyn S.
watervliet, new york
"Very prompt, friendly and professional"
anna J.
oak ridge, tennessee
"He fixed the problem that was causing the AC did not work because the last technician did not plug the cable in. I am sorry I did not have the name of that technician who came to do the April 30, 2020, service."
ms foy F.
birmingham, alabama
"Service was fine"
marilyn R.
benton harbor, michigan
"The technician was polite and professional and checked everything thoroughly."
jeff G.
arcadia, oklahoma
"He arrived not long after Jeff called and was able to repair the air conditioner within a few minutes!"
william S.
beaver dam, virginia
"Bryan was on time and got right to work."
deloris T.
schenectady, new york
john T.
london, ontario
"Answered all our questions & concerns"
letecia B.
bridgewater, new jersey
"Our technician Chad is very knowledgeable and always get the job done in a timely manner. I recommend if you need any type of service ask for Chad he is amazing."
alix T.
capital heights, maryland
"Earl is a great guy."
radian B.
beach wood, ohio
john M.
austin, texas
"Tom is a very knowledgeable & reasonable guy. He is easy to talk to & discuss issues. I know he would never recommend something that is unnecessary."
sean H.
westfield, indiana
andrea S.
austin, texas
"Julio has been to my house before. Very professional and efficient."
carol T.
brigantine, new jersey
frank G.
springfield, ohio
"no"
michael K.
south bend, indiana
"On time, did thorough job, pleased"
charlie C.
norman, oklahoma
"all good"
patricia D.
shawnee, oklahoma
bill G.
peoria, arizona
"Technicians on time and did work very quickly and explained everything that was done or may need to have done in the future."
ellen N.
dover, new hampshire
louise D.
somerset, new jersey
"Polite, courteous and explained everything."
eddie S.
blanchard, oklahoma
"Did an excellent job of solving problems and informing me of best solutions."
sean D.
edmonton, alberta
"Nelson was the consummate professional. Courteous, and knows his stuff. Even gave me some advice on other items not included in his work order!"
deborah sallee S.
indianapolis, indiana
"My Central Air unit was purchased in 2017. In 2018 coolant needed to be added and the valves replaced. It is tuned up yearly. It was tuned up and cleaned in March 2020, but didn't cool in July 2020. The technician added more coolant July 8, 2020 (The second time coolant was added since unit was purchased in 2017). This Lennox unit leaks coolant and is a lemon. The technician is a nice guy, but the central air unit is junk."
mark S.
camillus, new york
"Knowledgeable technician, courteous, on time, explained what the problem was in detail"
mrs. knox K.
fairburn, georgia
"Very knowledgeable & professional."
dr houlden H.
kingston, ontario
laura M.
ogden, utah
"Chris was on time, quick and thorough. After a couple of bad experience when the technician didn't show up at all (and I had taken time off work to wait for them), I appreciate this."
ms dolce D.
englewood cliffs, new jersey
"Fras-Air has always been willing to accommodate with any issues regardless of time of day. Technicians have been responsible, respectful, and will explain procedures to the customer."
douglas G.
london, ontario
"Came when my appointment indicated. Very pleasant. Addressed all concerns."
mrs paul (annette) C.
west chester, pennsylvania
"I wish that service would have been available sooner that the 3 day wait that it was,- that would have merited a 10."
fred S.
windsor, ontario
"Technician Mike was very thorough. Straight forward and honest in his diagnosis of the issue. Gave me different options to consider to resolve issues"
mr young Y.
mt pleasant, south carolina
"Professional Knowledgeable and Courteous!"
jim C.
champaign, illinois
bertha segundo S.
austin, texas
"Mr. Miguel Felix makes me feel that he knows his job very well. Hes a good example of the quality work Strand Brother Stand for."
carolyn G.
austin, texas
ms den otter O.
champaign, illinois
"Tyler was excellent!"
susan P.
draper, utah
"The technician Jorge Mello was professional and courteous."
edward G.
ocala, florida
"Always professional service and explains what was found."
mr moore M.
nashville, tennessee
"Quick and friendly"
bev S.
hyattsville, maryland
"Pedro did a great job in all but one thing. My family member has asthma, so I asked him to not bring the dirty changed filter through my condo. What he needs to do is throw it over the second story balcony of my apartment, pick it up, and take it with him. I know that he took the dirty filter through my small condo, one foot from my sleeping family member with asthma, because he didn't want to leave the filthy filter outside. But I don't want him to leave it outside, I want him to throw the filter over the balcony, pick it up and take it with him, instead of taking it through my condo and taking it with him."
marilyn S.
loveland, ohio
"I was very satisfied with the technician. However, I did not receive a phone call telling me he was on his way."
dan N.
dayton, ohio
katy F.
mesquite, texas
"On time, polite"
madeline R.
manlius, new york
karole T.
kansas city, missouri
"Michael worked diligently, in the heat, to turn up our air conditioners, that was much appreciate!"
chris S.
rensselaer, new york
"The technician completed the repair in 15 minutes"
dean B.
san antonio, texas
"Chris was very polite, and went out of his was to fully explain his findings with the AC system."
jenna S.
cincinnati, ohio
tammy P.
catawba, virginia
"Noah was thorough in checking everything out and was very professional"
peter C.
indianapolis, indiana
glenda K.
calgary, alberta
"Serviceman very knowledgeable about problem."
mr mayo M.
antioch, tennessee
"Great service"
allan P.
winnipeg, manitoba
"Andrew is very nice and knowledgeable, gave me lots of information and tips."
larry M.
tecumseh, ontario
"Quick Response and thorougheffort"
kathy R.
centennial, colorado
"Very friendly and courteous. Did a great job of explaining what he was doing and the pricing."
shane P.
san antonio, texas
"Adrian did an excellent job of presenting ALL of the available options"
mr abraham A.
potomac, maryland
lori C.
oklahoma city, oklahoma
lois G.
somerset, new jersey
"Technician was an hour and half late , he should have called to let me know the situation. Today the thermostat is giving a code error, waiting now for technician to come."
chuck W.
atlanta, georgia
"Mr. Bush does a great job of taking care of our HVAC!"
ed M.
tulsa, oklahoma
"On time. Professional. Non-intrusive and went straight to work. With Covid, appreciate that tech wore mask. Also appreciate that techs always cover shoes upon entering, even though not always necessary."
mr bethea B.
lexington, south carolina
"good service"
dennis D.
san antonio, texas
"Christopher was very thorough and communicated well."
dr connor C.
kingston, ontario
"Pleasant ..answered any questions I had ..listenedtomyconcerns"
lori N.
taylor, texas
"Fast, courteous service from all 5 people that I mentioned above. New AC is working great."
mrs. brenda L.
montgomery village, maryland
"Tom was very courteous and explained what the problem was."
donna S.
arvada, colorado
mr custance C.
niagara falls, ontario
"On time, polite, informative."
peter W.
saratoga springs, new york
"Happy that they were able to come to the house the day after I called with a problem !!"
mrs bailey B.
boca raton, florida
"I received a call 12:30 saying tech was on his way, 1:20 I called office Deanna said on Gps shows tech 10 minutes from my house and turned ignition off. Alex arrived at 2:00, I asked him about the two calls and he said I am here at 2:00, the rest I dont really care about. Worked 5 minutes and left, waiting in my driveway for 25 minutes b/c computer not working. I asked why he was so unfriendly and late and rushed through job? He had no answer. I feel I am being targeted because of your companies fraudulent service call on January 30, Mike Garcia when 600$ of my money was taken for 2 UV lites removed and never replaced. I have been a customer of yours for decades and would appreciate being treated with respect, not disdain."
sally C.
windsor, ontario
"On time, polite, answered my questions, Diligent worker, friendly and pleasant to deal with"
lisa D.
pittsburg, california
"On time, quick service"
mark T.
norman, oklahoma
"Tech was very knowledgeable and efficient."
clint F.
pflugerville, texas
"On time; provided recommendations; there was a minor issue & came back the next day & quickly addressed"
cory S.
rensselaer, new york
"Nice guy. Fixed AC capacitor quickly and earlier than expected."
donald S.
concord, california
"Friendly, explained about my AC. Answered questions."
steven N.
schenectady, new york
"Technician was quite knowledgeable and friendly."
don W.
austin, texas
"The problem was evaluated and corrected"
chris Z.
cambridge, ontario
"Boehmers/Cronin stood behind their product when an AC coil decided to give up the ghost two years after being replaced."
shirley W.
raleigh, north carolina
"He was honest with what was wrong and we understood."
jim B.
cedar park, texas
wendy N.
lago vista, texas
"Was unable to provide an exact solution to my problem. Only temporary fix provided. I am still waiting on Kyle to provide a quote and describe the need for a completely new system. It was stated that our current system components were not comparable and a entire new system would be required."
john B.
kitchener, ontario
rita T.
auburn, indiana
"prompt service. Very Friendly and helpfull with air conditioner issue."
caroline K.
chapel hill, north carolina
"courteous, efficient and good safety practices (wore mask and kept safe distance)"
ed H.
columbia city, indiana
"Friendly Indiana good job"
mr rutledge R.
nashville, tennessee
thomas C.
saratoga spring, new york
"The team was very courteous and helpful explaining the various options. I was very pleased with the explanation of the leasing option. It msde my day."
programsfor E.
bluffton, south carolina
"Within an hour of call . Great job as always"
joe L.
portsmouth, new hampshire
"He was very thorough, professional and helpful."
raymond T.
sandy springs, georgia
"Paul was very efficient/ Explained all issues and corrected."
joy B.
broken arrow, oklahoma
"William called on his way, was very professional, quickly assessed the issue and fixed it."
annette R.
roy, utah
"Very accommodating and professional"
russell J.
marietta, georgia
"I was charged for service that should have been completed when I had a service call 5/1/2020"
cathy H.
boise, idaho
"Knowledgeable and friendly technician"
vince T.
georgetown, texas
"On time and very efficient"
peter B.
birmingham, alabama
"They wore their masks the entire time they were here. They listened to my concerns and explained what they were doing."
manny L.
austin, texas
michael N.
richmond, virginia
"They came out within an hour of reporting problem. Diagnosed it, ordered part. Respected social distancing needs"
bernard W.
clifton park, new york
"He did these 2 fixes in short time, and it works well."
janet W.
n syracuse, new york
marsha I.
kansas city, missouri
"They did pretty good. on time. not as much info as before, though."
tina C.
overland park, kansas
"Luis was very informative and courteous"
don S.
wolfeboro, new hampshire
"Solved the real problem rather than sell a solution before knowing the real problem. Very much appreciate the honesty and professionalism and desire to solve our problem! Well done!!!"
mike D.
pflugerville, texas
bob K.
n syracuse, new york
brenda W.
champaign, illinois
edward B.
osceola, indiana
"Did a fast and awesome ?? install. And answered all my questions."
jeffery W.
bridgewater, new jersey
"Ryan was professional and repaired my AC equipment... And it's working better than ever"
jeff D.
midlothian, virginia
"Nobody should be a 10. There is always room for improvement. However, I can't think of anything Daniel could have done better. He was thorough, informative on issues, helpful in deciding best course of action, and a very pleasant fellow."
niel F.
dayton, ohio
"Great service, friendly technician, gave good hints and tips."
norma C.
boulder, colorado
"Keegan was professional, courteous, and cordial during his service visit and explained what he had done and the (good) results he obtained from his diagnosis."
ginny D.
homer, illinois
"Did a great job, kept me informed about everything he was doing."
chuck S.
concord, california
"Courteous and informative service!"
daniel A.
charleston, south carolina
"The gentleman who came out to service my property was courteous professional efficient and knew his stuff. It is a rental property and I live out of state but I felt completely comfortable working with him over the phone and he explained everything thoroughly and efficiently. I will use you guys again in the future based on my experience with him"
nancy T.
huber heights, ohio
"My technician."
kevin M.
edmonton, alberta
"Ryan arrived on time. He provided professional service. He was informative and respectful of our house by removing his footwear inside."
katherine S.
newtown square, pennsylvania
scot A.
burlington, kentucky
nancy P.
dallas, texas
"Positives: The technician was very nice and also apologetic for being so late. It would have been a higher score 1) if the tech had arrived within the window 8-10 am window I was told and had set aside. 2) If I had received ANY communication about the delay. When no one arrived, I called the office to get info and THEN I found out there was a delay. She said the tech had left a message, but I received no voice mail. Levy is very expensive and I expect better service AND communication for that fee."
tom B.
hillsborough, new jersey
"He was every informative and clean"
allan S.
san antonio, texas
"Very good"
mrs kaplan K.
park ridge, illinois
fred W.
forest, ontario
"From sales to service, all have been excellent and the equipment works great."
jeff K.
manlius, new york
"On time and efficient."
ms verbosky V.
nashville, tennessee
"I have used your services for years and feel comfortable with your products"
fred A.
calgary, alberta
"Explain everything in detail."
karen S.
atlantic city, new jersey
james G.
ravena, new york
"Diego was very thorough and professional----after he left we noticed that our AC was running much more efficiently!! Usually our upstairs doesn't cool off as well as the downstairs and last night it was much cooler! He also gave us some advice on how to keep the unit running more smoothly. He explained everything he was doing and why he was doing it which was very helpful to us."
mr collins C.
deerfield, illinois
kiku K.
midvale, utah
paul W.
ft wayne, indiana
"Always great service"
rebecca L.
roanoke, virginia
"Chris was super friendly and efficient. I also really appreciated the shoe coverings, not many people we've had in for work have had them."
lynne L.
charlotte, north carolina
"He was able to find the problem quickly and repaired it quickly"
keith C.
hoover, alabama
"Very professional, helpful, friendly."
james V.
clifton park, new york
"very professional"
andrew S.
schenectady, new york
carly G.
pflugerville, texas
"Came out 3x and still have issues."
delores M.
shreveport, louisiana
"Professional, respectful."
david K.
williamsville, new york
"Matt was very resourceful in getting my air conditioner running even though it needs a new part to be ordered. We are experiencing over 90 degree days and are so grateful."
ralph R.
skaneateles, new york
"No follow up occurred as I was told on July 2 and today is July 9. No follow up occurred as I was told on July 3 by two separate calls and today is July 9. No follow up occurred as I was told on July 6 and today is July 9."
peter W.
orlando, florida
"Very thorough and addressed all of my questions."
brian B.
olathe, kansas
nicole M.
beavercreek, ohio
jim S.
ft wayne, indiana
dan P.
lombard, illinois
brett C.
dallas, texas
"Very nice and helpful"
mr elrick E.
champaign, illinois
bernadette S.
west chester, pennsylvania
"Tecqhs were on time, knowledgeable, and friendly."
amy C.
rochester, new hampshire
"I have not received a follow up on the quote. I was also turned down for the monthly service agreement even though I have plenty of income flowing to pay the monthly amount."
posse E.
austin, texas
"Very knowledgeable about the system. Checked the system out & explained afterwards there were no problems. It is mounted on the roof so it was no easy task!"
erin R.
somersworth, new hampshire
"That after cleaning of air conditioning it froze up and needed to be service again and repaired. Back when furnace was done automatic switch was not properly done."
adrien S.
charlotte, north carolina
"Michael was very professional and communicative as to what he was doing."
dick L.
burleson, texas
david E.
indianapolis, indiana
"Quick great knowledgeable service with fair prices"
john A.
edmonton, alberta
"He was friendly and provided a good explanation of the state of our furnace. Showed up on time."
ken G.
clayton , north carolina
"The customer service woman was very pleasant and easy to schedule my appointment. Also the technicians were very friendly and informative."
renate T.
oakley, california
"Ron and Anthony were very professional and informative about my Airconditioner,"
donna S.
ft wayne, indiana
"thermastate doesn,t work"
mr. denson D.
san antonio, texas
"Seth was polite and explained how everything was with AC."
gil R.
hamburg, new jersey
"Very professional technician."
carolyn B.
austin, texas
"He explained everything."
andy W.
calgary, alberta
neil R.
cambridge, new york
"He was on time and did his work and left us alone. Thank him!"
tracey M.
erlanger, kentucky
"The service text came out and said it would cost me $5,000 to repair the fix I got a second opinion gentlemen come out told me I was low on freon filthy back up and my unit has been working fine ever since. He also mentioned it doesn't need to be replaced until it's completely broken which makes good sense to me I was charged $100 for them to tell me It would cost $5,000 to fix the problem"
bob G.
bryans rd, maryland
"Unit needs to recharged every season, tech says coil has a leak. Unit is only 7 years old, how long is the factory warranty good for?"
mrs black B.
st catharines, ontario
"Josh was very professional , competent & pleasant. He found the problem quickly & got our air conditioner working again."
jeff C.
highland heights, kentucky
"Outstanding service, as always. Service tech Chris was very thorough in explaining what was wrong and what was needed for repair. When I was unhappy with that, I reached out to customer service and Dustin go the ball rolling on a satisfactory solution. Thanks guys."
carol H.
willingboro, new jersey
"Nobody gets a 10"
manuel C.
birmingham, alabama
"Very polite"
tracy M.
windsor, ontario
"Service was fast and affordable"
robert D.
oldwick, new jersey
"he was very thorough"
mrs martin M.
jupiter, florida
"Matt is an excellent service expert. Very knowledgeable and respectful and really knows his job."
denzil S.
austin, texas
"Alex brought my AC back to life!"
thanh N.
austin, texas
"Respond fast, professional and effective service."
scott C.
mason, ohio
"Would have given a 10 but the part needed had to be ordered. Rob the tech did an awesome job though at creatively figuring out a Temporary work-around to get my AC working until the part came in."
ted C.
kansas city, missouri
"Very efficient and wasted no time."
elmer Y.
elkhart, indiana
david W.
arvada, colorado
"Knowledgeable, polite, efficient"
luke H.
kitchener, ontario
"They were great."
richard A.
hillsborough, new jersey
"Ryan was punctual, friendly and went about his job efficiently."
tim J.
florence, kentucky
"Excellent, friendly service"
martha S.
miami, florida
"technician Li was very polite. He explained everything he found, even using pictures of the drain that was clogged. After he finished cleaning he showed picture again of the cleared drain."
larry H.
falls church, virginia
"Edward arrived within the promised time frame. He showed respect to me and my home. He offered quality, dependable work and answered all of my questions and concerns."
paula Q.
saratoga springs, new york
"When Doug comes to service our A/C, it is always a top professional experience. He consistently does a great job, does quality work, he remembers your service history and can answer any questions or concerns we may have. We trust him completely, which makes all the difference."
clarke F.
rye, new hampshire
kinesha N.
norcross, georgia
alan J.
buda, texas
"Tech was great! Easy to understand, and explained the situation common term. Very respectful and had all PPE no at all times, and it helped to calm us cause we have 5 year old with heart defect and we are very nervous with Covid floating around."
mrs clark C.
raleigh, north carolina
"He gave us his honest opinion and was knowledgeable"
selene Y.
doraville, georgia
"Excellent technician. Very thorough, explained what he was doing, taught me as he worked. Very pleasant and professional."
james G.
durham, new hampshire
gerard O.
bridgewater, new jersey
rich S.
mishawake, indiana
"It was getting late in the day and the repairman came out, got it fixed quickly."
thomas M.
cary, north carolina
"Tyler did a great job finding and fixing the issue."
joyce P.
ft wayne, indiana
"Timely, courteous, informative, efficient."
michael S.
marmora, ontario
"Very knowledgeable and helpful person"
mr kemp K.
brentwood, tennessee
david R.
syracuse, new york
"Went through all the plumbing sites in the house"
albert C.
san antonio, texas
"Service provided within time of window and technician greeted me. And diagnosed the problem and fixed it. I saw his name tag,but I forgot hus name. He told me to wait a while and the temperture in the house would come down."
robert P.
huber heights, ohio
lynden H.
calgary, alberta
"Two fine looking service vehicles arrived at our home at the same time and on time."
lee B.
alabaster, alabama
"problem redeveloped and have to buy a new system"
randy C.
elgin, texas
mr corkery C.
voorhees, new jersey
rita D.
atco, new jersey
siddharth S.
cumming, georgia
"Michel and Peachtree experts are the best"
marjorie F.
austin, texas
charyl B.
indianapolis, indiana
gary H.
milton, west virginia
"Christian is completely professional,polite,respects my home"
robert R.
manlius, new york
"We have been extremely satisfied Falso customers for over 30 years. All the new products have been outstanding for many years before replacements from Falso. The annual check ups and cleanings have maintained the long life of all the products! Beginning with the telephone operators, salesmen/women and technicians through the years have been knowledgeable, polite and respectful. We will continue to use Falso for yearly maintenance on our three new products...furnace, AC unit and hot water heater."
joe N.
austin, texas
heidi S.
georgetown, texas
"He was on time, knowledgeable, friendly!"
cathy J.
birmingham, alabama
"Nice technician he explained what he was doing."
david A.
garner, north carolina
"it's very tough to get a 10 rating from me"
mr jeffries J.
cary, north carolina
"Very professional and friendly staff"
mr warren W.
palm beach gardens, florida
emily L.
akron, ohio
"SE was very responsive and got someone out quickly. There was a scheduling error which was resolved quickly. Samantha was amazing and got our AC working again quickly."
janice C.
nashville, tennessee
david K.
delmar, new york
"Technician was quick to assess the possible problem and confirm that the water heater was still in good condition."
mary B.
memphis, tennessee
"A very smooth and professional process."
dawn C.
e syracuse, new york
"Service was done in a timely professional manner."
andrew M.
winnipeg, manitoba
"Technician was very thorough and provided us with updated information."
marylou B.
boulder, colorado
"Tim was very courteous, attentive to health concerns, and helpful. He also explained what he was doing, which was much appreciated."
louis E.
south bend, indiana
"Ryan was very professional in explaining everything and installing the water heater and softener. He did a very masterful job."
robert H.
university park, texas
"Found the problem and fixed it"
cindy K.
columbus, ohio
charles H.
hampton, new hampshire
david S.
austin, texas
"Came quickly to do the work and fixed the problem"
mr wojcieszek W.
palm beach gardens, florida
rhonda W.
norcross, georgia
"Did not show up during the time frame. I tried to cancel the appointment. TODAY (2 months later) I get a bill for $99. Ummmmm??? I dont think so."
richard H.
tulsa, oklahoma
"Great service"
delp D.
marlton, new jersey
"Knowledgeable and courteous"
tureen B.
schenectady, new york
"They were fabulous. They went above and beyond explaining what they were doing and answering all my questions. I strongly encourage they get a pay raise because employees like this don't come along very often."
john M.
clifton park, new york
"Technician explained his findings, gave me an update on the condition of the furnace and ac unit."
jaylene S.
willard, utah
"Great service"
tyrone M.
dayton, ohio
"Very professional"
william k.
mesa, arizona
"entered house with oun MASK or boots.. called sat nite left message no one call me until I called tue.."
nate W.
columbia, south carolina
carolyn C.
round rock, texas
"Bobby took care of my problem with a minimum of fuss and he was very pleasant and cheerful to have in my home. Thank you all for being available."
susan L.
exton, pennsylvania
mr sutter S.
champaign, illinois
"He did a great job of checking for the leak, couldn't find one, but clearly to loose 7 lbs of Freon, there is a leak somewhere.....I suspect that you may have to come back and completely evac the system, fill it with nitrogen with a dye and check the line from the coil to outside compressor"
george H.
lawrenceville, georgia
"I trust"
amanda E.
glenmont, new york
"Diego has come to my house before and is so friendly and nice. I so appreciate what a great job he does, so I was thrilled to see him again! He always pretends that he doesnt notice the mess and craziness of the house, lol. He is a top employee! Thanks Diego!!"
cynthia P.
niskayuna, new york
"What a great guy! Very friendly, respectful and knowledgeable!!"
keith R.
albany, new york
"did good job quickly and efficiently"
rick T.
winnipeg, manitoba
"Very nice and knowledgeable"
kristine A.
loudonville, new york
"Rusty provided timely and expert service as did Ernie. Rusty's design looked like a "work of art". They left things neat and clean and took our considerations into account with the install. Rusty answered all our questions and was very knowledgeable. We were happy with the service of both these technicians."
johnny B.
shreveport, louisiana
william O.
norman, oklahoma
diane M.
syracuse, new york
"Both Seth and Cory worked very hard and it was a stormy day that they had to install the air conditioner outside. They helped with my questions and were very personable."
sandra S.
tipp city, ohio
"William was quick and efficient."
robert R.
broken arrow, oklahoma
lee's dodge D.
lee's summit, missouri
"We called due to no a/c in the shop. They came by and ONLY changed the filter and said they would come back to clean the condensor. WHY COME BACK< WHY NOT DO IT THEN! This is why we called. Waited a week and called you guys again. Not happy, especially being the hottest part of the year. There was no reason to not do it the 1st visit! AND they didnt tell anyone that is what they decided to do until the 2nd call for the same issue."
jeff B.
skokie, illinois
"I was very satisfied with the technician, who was courteous and professional. I was unhappy that, when I scheduled the appointment with the customer service representative, she confirmed with me that I had two A/C units, but when the technician arrived he had been told that I had only one unit. Also, the pricing on the replacement filters is exorbitant: $75 for a filter that cost me $27 online!"
mr mcmillin M.
chesterfield, virginia
mr cook C.
little mountain, south carolina
"Started to go with the Advantage Program until I read section F of the contract that stated that this was a lease agreement and that I would NOT own the equipment at the end of the contract period."
mary W.
northfield, illinois
steven G.
brentwood, california
"Timely, professional, explained everything clearly."
thomas U.
tewksbury, new jersey
"One of my four HVAC units was not working after the scheduled maintenance was performed by your technician on 7/7/2020. After investigating, I discovered your technician had failed to reinstall the access door to the air handler after service was completed (which rendered my A/C inoperable on an 87 degree day). When I spoke with the technician that evening, he claimed the unit was operable when he left (which it couldn't have been without the access door reinstalled properly). This makes the third straight service from your company at one of my properties where I've had to deal with HVAC system damage or failures due to your technician's actions."
diane W.
norman, oklahoma
"Friendly and respectful. Did his job."
scott C.
e syracuse, new york
"The technician was excellent but I'm not satisfied my air conditioning is cooling my home as well as it should. I purchased the HVAC system from Falso and it was installed in May 2019. I purchased the type and size as recommended by your sales person, yet it seems to struggle keeping my home cool when temperatures go above 88 degrees and especially if I have more people here than my wife and I."
arlean D.
accokeek, maryland
"Edward answered all the questions that I asked very professionally."
marilyn flurry F.
cumming, georgia
"I have a NEW air-contioner and furnace that I bought through your Advantage Plan and I have had nothing but trouble with it! Michele has been out here once before and then it started acting up again (leaks,etc.) and he is coming back tomorrow!"
elaine H.
lancaster, texas
howard J.
carrollton, texas
"it took over 10 hrs for installation and minor damage to home. clean up was not thorough. Filter section didn't fit had to use old filter section with 1 inch filter.(4 inch specified.. also wrong filter supplied) Both workers were conciderate and wore masks but were not given the proper equipment to fit in a tight space."
marlena H.
roanoke , virginia
"Service was provided in a timely manner. The technician was courteous and very knowledgeable about my equipment."
michael B.
loudonville, new york
ed M.
n charleston, south carolina
"Sales explained everything. Installers finished on time"
craig E.
gaithersburg, maryland
"Pedro solved the problem quickly"
margery B.
calgary, alberta
"He was very well prepared and very helpful and friendly"
michael G.
huntington, west virginia
"Professional, courteous, knowledgeable, efficient."
wayne G.
lawrenceville, georgia
"Tech did what he was supposed to"
glenda W.
essex, ontario
"Had the Mitsu been installed correctly in first place, the exhaust for water would not have leaked This is the 2nd major leak in past two years. However Bruce did a good job cleaning it thoroughly & tried to repair the leak."
garnett M.
edmonton, alberta
"Your people were competent & polite"
susan C.
kingston, ontario
"Dan is always pleasant and appears to know his stuff."
james G.
buffalo, new york
"Prompt polite and helpful??"
marianne C.
edmonton, alberta
jean O.
latham , new york
"When Steven came to diagnose why the air conditioner wasnt working all he did was look at the furnace area, thermostat and outside compressor. He removed a fuse and said the 8 month old furnace that we had installed had a bad circuit board and was a cheap brand. We just had a service guy come in- he first hosed down the compressor, checked the freon ( there wasnt any), found where the leak was ( due to the installation of said furnace), installed a new thermostat ( that also was a problem). Now its running great. Obviously Service Experts are out to make customers buy a whole system from them."
david M.
niles, michigan
brett R.
taylorsville, utah
kristi C.
indianapolis, indiana
"Really great guys. Fast, efficient, wore PPE, did a great job!"
carrie M.
austin, texas
"No one showed up."
garner C.
nashville, tennessee
"Good communication with technician and Donelson"
lois S.
fairfield, alabama
lindsay R.
salt lake city, utah
michael T.
longmont, colorado
angela C.
oklahoma city, oklahoma
"Tech quickly found the problem and fixed it in less than 20 min."
richard M.
plano, texas
"New unit installed and working well."
mr illiano I.
chapel hill, north carolina
"tech left toile running in a lower apt. and on the side of the house. Owasa detected and charged $800. We are elderly and need an immediate review of this matter."
midge K.
roswell, georgia
ms flynn F.
nashville, tennessee
"Easy to set up visit and TERRIFIC service representative who came to our home."
susan B.
albany , new york
"Devon has a great personality and excellent service."
dianna M.
ballston spa, new york
"Doug has been at my house b/f and has always been very respectiful and thorough - was happy he came again to service A/C unit. Very satistifed with Roland J. Down and their technicians are wonderful."
suzanne W.
syracuse, new york
"Professional, neat, thorough, explained things well"
mrs mcginnis M.
sunrise, florida
"he was very good at handling the problem."
raj R.
potomac, maryland
"Chuck was very thorough"
mark B.
northbrook, illinois
"professional, good work"
john B.
califon, new jersey
"On time and courteous."
kathryn K.
grayslake, illinois
susan M.
north easton, new york
"The technician was very personable and professional. He ordered an extra part so that the next time we have the same problem, we wouldn't have to wait for the part to be ordered."
louise A.
winnipeg, manitoba
"Quick service"
pam I.
london, ontario
"On time, efficient, non-intrusive"
peter O.
south bend, indiana
"Technician was friendly, patients, explained things well, and respectful of our wishes to wear a mask etc."
mark R.
lilburn, georgia
"the tech was very professional and quickly found the issue with my HVAC. on a personable level i would rate him a 10 as well as the actual service provided. However due a 500% parts price markup from what you can actually purchase parts for in the real world I'm not very satisfied with PeachtreeSE. If you are going to price gouge your plan members they won't stick around very long. To Peachtrees credit (sort of) they knocked the price down from $350 to $250ish after my complaining because I found the same exactly capacitor at homedepot for $70ish. I'm not an HVAC expert and would rather pay a skilled tech more $ per hour then to be ripped off on parts markups."
mark C.
buskirk, new york
"Very happy with the work."
sharon K.
orange park, florida
"Everyone was knowledgeable and extremely professional."
avery D.
memphis, tennessee
"Professional, thorough"
williams V.
centerville, utah
"Dave and Zack did a great job, were professional and courteous and kept busy. They wore masks while in our house, which we appreciated. And they worked quickly and completely cleaned up the work areas."
doris A.
centerville, ohio
brian S.
deltona, florida
"He was up font and very knowledgeable. Pleasure to have service my a/c"
allison C.
guelph, ontario
"Fast response, got the AC working!"
tasha W.
upper marlboro, maryland
"Great service was provided."
allene W.
hendersonville, tennessee
mrs herndon H.
port st. lucie, florida
"Very satisfied. Repair was done quickly and accurately. Service tech called me and was on time with service and gave me several options for future issues. A/C is now running more efficiently. After service the house felt more cool and dry."